لدينا قدرات

فريقنا

اجتماع الإدارة

التدريب على إنتاج السلامة

فحص الرسومات المشتركة

تأكيد الجودة

التفتيش لمراقبة الجودة
عملية موحدة
شهادة نظام الإدارة

(占 位置) كشركة ذات فريق بحث وتطوير مستقل استثنائي ، جودة منتجاتنا ممتازة. حصلت معظم منتجاتنا على موافقات من هيئات شهادات UL94 V0 و NSF14 / 61 و WRAS و ACS و W270 و KTW ، وثبت أنها متوافقة تمامًا مع FDA و EN10 / 2011 و ISO 10993 و REACH و RoHS ، وهكذا على.

(占 位置) كشركة ذات فريق بحث وتطوير مستقل استثنائي ، جودة منتجاتنا ممتازة. حصلت معظم منتجاتنا على موافقات من هيئات شهادات UL94 V0 و NSF14 / 61 و WRAS و ACS و W270 و KTW ، وثبت أنها متوافقة تمامًا مع FDA و EN10 / 2011 و ISO 10993 و REACH و RoHS ، وهكذا على.

(占 位置) كشركة ذات فريق بحث وتطوير مستقل استثنائي ، جودة منتجاتنا ممتازة. حصلت معظم منتجاتنا على موافقات من هيئات شهادات UL94 V0 و NSF14 / 61 و WRAS و ACS و W270 و KTW ، وثبت أنها متوافقة تمامًا مع FDA و EN10 / 2011 و ISO 10993 و REACH و RoHS ، وهكذا على.

جزء من موردينا

×

تواصل

كلمة التحقق
×

استعلم

*الاسم
*البريد إلكتروني
اسم الشركة
الهاتف
*الرسالة

Our Capabilities

Our Team

Safety Production Training

Safety Production Training

Safety Production Training

Quality Assurance

QC Inspection
Standardized Process
Management System Certification

(占位置)As a company with exceptional independent R & D team, the quality of our products is excellent. Most of our products have got approvals from UL94 V0, NSF14/61, WRAS, ACS, W270 and KTW certificate authorities, and are proven to be perfectly compliant with FDA, EN10/2011, ISO 10993, REACH and RoHS safety regulatory, and so on.

(占位置)As a company with exceptional independent R & D team, the quality of our products is excellent. Most of our products have got approvals from UL94 V0, NSF14/61, WRAS, ACS, W270 and KTW certificate authorities, and are proven to be perfectly compliant with FDA, EN10/2011, ISO 10993, REACH and RoHS safety regulatory, and so on.

(占位置)As a company with exceptional independent R & D team, the quality of our products is excellent. Most of our products have got approvals from UL94 V0, NSF14/61, WRAS, ACS, W270 and KTW certificate authorities, and are proven to be perfectly compliant with FDA, EN10/2011, ISO 10993, REACH and RoHS safety regulatory, and so on.

Part of our suppliers

×

Contact Us

captcha
×

Inquire

*Name
*Email
Company Name
Tel
*Message