تصميم الهياكل الفولاذية

تصميم الهياكل الفولاذية هو أحد خدمات الهندسة الإنشائية المقدمة في UnionSSM. تتمتع UnionSSM بالقدرات اللازمة لتوفير حلول تصميم فولاذية إنشائية فعالة من حيث التكلفة. يمكننا أن نكون مصمم الهيكل أو المستشار لمساعدتك في اختيار المواد ، وتحليل الهيكل والتصميم ، وتحسين الهيكل ، وتفصيل الوصلات ، ونمذجة معلومات البناء ، وما إلى ذلك. يتم تقديم رسومات الموافقة وحسابات التصميم عند الطلب.

 

تبدأ خدمة تصميم الهياكل الفولاذية الخاصة بنا باستلام الرسومات المعمارية. لتحسين الكفاءة ، يرجى تأكيد رسوماتك المعمارية أولاً.

 

في UnionSSM ، نقدم خدمات تصميم الهياكل الفولاذية لجميع عناصر المباني الفولاذية مثل الأعمدة التي تشمل الأعمدة والعوارض التي تحفز العوارض الخشبية والدعامات وألواح الأرضيات والسقف. يستخدم تصميم الفولاذ الهيكلي تقنيات نمذجة أحادية وثنائية وثلاثية الأبعاد. نحن نتبع إجراءات تصميم صارمة بما في ذلك توثيق الحسابات. بمجرد اكتمال الحسابات ، يتم إنتاج رسومات التصاريح ، تليها الرسومات التنفيذية الجاهزة للإنتاج. نحن نقدم إدارة البناء وفحص المبنى أثناء الإنتاج والتركيب لضمان إنجاز سريع وسلس.

 

لدينا قسم تصميم ذو خبرة ، يتمتع بخبرة عملية وفيرة لإكمال التصميم الإنشائي للمباني المختلفة بشكل مثالي وفقًا لرموز التصميم الصينية والقواعد المحلية. الهيكل معقول واستهلاك الفولاذ فعال من حيث التكلفة.

 

بالنسبة للمشاريع الخارجية ، يمكن أن يقوم شركاؤنا بأعمال التصميم ، وجميعهم مصممين هيكليين مسجلين ، ويمكن تنفيذ التصميم وفقًا لمعايير BS ، والمعايير الأمريكية ، وكذلك رموز التصميم في البلدان الأخرى.

 

تخضع جميع مهام تصميم الفولاذ الإنشائي لنظام هندسة قيم صارم من قبل كبير المهندسين لضمان ليس فقط هيكلًا آمنًا ولكن أيضًا لضمان خطط بناء فولاذية وظيفية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للحفاظ على القدرات بين الموظفين لمواءمة قدرات الشركة مع الفوائد الرئيسية للعميل التالية.

 

يمكن أن تكون الرسومات التنفيذية التفصيلية والنمذجة ثلاثية الأبعاد والتصنيع والتركيب مجانية مع وجود شروط.

 

اتصل بنا للحصول على استشارة مجانية وتحديد موعد

تصميم الهياكل الفولاذية

 

معلومات ذات الصلة

1. الممارسات الصناعية الشائعة لتصميم المباني المعدنية ، بالرجوع إلى القسم 3 - تصميم نظام بناء معدني في الدليل الجديد الممارسات الصناعية الشائعة نشرته جمعية مصنعي المباني المعدنية (MBMA).

2. حاسبة حمل الرياح والثلج: احصل على سرعة الرياح و / أو حمل الثلج حسب الموقع بناءً على ASCE 7-10 / ASCE 7-16، EN 1991، NBCC 2015، AS / NZS 1170، IS 875 (wind)، NSCP 2015 ( الرياح) ، CTE DB SE-AE (الرياح) ، CFE (الرياح)

3. قوانين ولوائح تصميم الهياكل الفولاذية في هونغ كونغ - مدونة قواعد الممارسة للاستخدام الهيكلي للصلب 2011 (إصدار 2021)

 

×

تواصل

كلمة التحقق
×

استعلم

*الاسم
*البريد إلكتروني
اسم الشركة
الهاتف
*الرسالة

Steel Structural Design

Structural steel design is one of the structural engineering services offered at UnionSSM. UnionSSM has the capabilities to provide sound cost effective structural steel design solution. We can be your Structure Designer or Consultant to help you with Material Selection, Structure Analysis and Design, Structural Improvement, Connections Detailing, BIM, etc. Approval Drawings and Design Calculations are submitted upon request.

 

Our structure steel design service begins with the receipt of architectural drawings. To improve efficiency, please confirm your architectural drawings first.

 

At UnionSSM, we offer structural steel design services for all steel building elements such as columns include posts, beams indluce rafters, bracing, floor and  and roof panels. Our structural steel design uses one, two, and three dimensional modeling techniques. We follow strict design procedures including documentation of calculations. Once calculations are completed, permit drawings are produced, followed by shop drawings ready for production. We offer construction administration and building inspection during production and installation to assure a smooth speedy completion.

 

We have an experienced design department, who have abundant practical experience to complete the structural design of various buildings perfectly as per Chinese designcodes and local rules. The structure is reasonable and the steel consumption is cost-effective.

 

For overseas projects, the design work can be took by our partners, all of them are registered structural designers, and the design can be carried out as per BS-standards, US-standards, as well as the design codes of other countries.

 

All structural steel design tasks are subject to strict value engineering system by the chief engineer to assure not only a safe structure but also to assure functional and cost effective steel building plans. We make all efforts to maintain abilities among the staff to align the firm's capabilities with the following client's key benefits.

 

Detailing, 3D modeling, fabrication and erection shop drawings can be free with conditions.

 

Contact us for a free consultation and an appointment

Structural Steel Design

 

Related Information

1. Common Industry Practices for the design of a Metal Building, reference to Section 3 – Design of a Metal Building System in the new guidebook Common Industry Practices published by the Metal Building Manufacturers Association (MBMA).

2. Wind and Snow Load Calculator: Get Wind Speed and/or Snow Load by Location based on ASCE 7-10/ASCE 7-16, EN 1991, NBCC 2015, AS/NZS 1170, IS 875 (wind), NSCP 2015 (wind), CTE DB SE-AE (wind), and CFE (wind)

3. Codes and regulations for the design of steel structures in Hong Kong - Code of Practice for the Structural Use of Steel 2011 (2021 Edition)

 

×

Contact Us

captcha
×

Inquire

*Name
*Email
Company Name
Tel
*Message